Reviews

My wife and I were shopping around for contractors in North Jersey and Garden State came to our rescue. At first, we didn’t know where to start, what material we were going for, and were kind of depending on the ideas and input of an expert, and, sure enough, our representative had the knowledge to get our project done. Our guests love the double vanity and walk-in, with ceramic tile finishes. The guys that helped with the work were professional and courteous. No complaints here!
5.0
5/5

01/21/2021

Very prompt and quickly done. Company is very professional, just noted that there were some debris such as nails in the backyard which could be dangerous for kids/pets. Easy cleanup with a magnet, so it’s okay. All updates are holding up very well after a year. The service was a bit pricey, but can be financed which is great.
5.0
5/5

12/24/2020

I had windows installed. The entire process from the financing to the installation was fast & professional. A crew of 4 arrived at my home early and were done in no time. I didn’t have to move furniture or clean up after they left. The crew even worked around my plants.
5.0
5/5

12/16/2020

Professional team providing excellent quality work! Very responsive, knowledgeable, trustworthy and offered best practices/recommendations along the way. Their team had eased any initial concerns I had with what could have been a daunting project for me. Very appreciative of their service and would use them again in the blink of an eye. Good luck with your project!
5.0
5/5

12/13/2020

I hired them to put a new roof on one of my rental properties and they did a fabulous job. They finished within a timely manner and the crew was great with any questions/concerns that I had. The work was neat, complete and done to my satisfaction. They did such a great job on my rental that I even had them put a new roof at my own residence. I will definitely recommend them for any home project.
5.0
5/5

12/11/2020

My experience was Garden State Home was perfect! From start to finish, my representative was attentive and communicative, all to help make my vision become my reality. My finished Belgium block driveway, deck, and Andersen windows are exactly how I imagined them to be. Looking to hire them again to complete my roof and siding. Thank you to everyone at GSHR!
5.0
5/5

12/10/2020

It went very well. The workman were experienced , hard working and well supervised. The job was completed in one day with out any problems.
5.0
5/5

12/10/2020

Garden State Home Remodeling did a fabulous job, the house looks gorgeous! The work was expedited quickly, and the money spent was well worth it. Staff was professional and considerate.
5.0
5/5

12/09/2020

I used this company for a few projects on my home. Siding, roofing, a bathroom remodel and an island for my kitchen. I cannot say enough about them. They did an excellent job on every project. The quality of work was great and they are very easy to work with. I would definitely continue to use them for our future projects.
5.0
5/5

12/09/2020

The work was completed in a timely fashion. The workers were courteous and quiet. All trash was removed when the job was over. My neighbors praised the appearance of the new roof. I have no complaints with this company.
5.0
5/5

12/09/2020